Well I have heavy week ahead mostly coz I’ve planned it so. I have been slacking of things I can’t even begin to remember and recognized that this chaos is only growing bigger. Hence I picked up my diary and ticked off every little thing I need to do this week and I assure you it’s not gonna be easy.

To pin point the big events of my life this week, I have a festival coming on this Friday, which requires me to fast which is going to bring up a major speed bump on healthy eating targets of mine.

Second is reading, I have picked four books to read this week, as I am going to be free most of the day and as I am aiming to catch up on my goodreads challenge. So here’s what I am reading this week:

  1. Cosmos, Carl Sagan:ย I am almost done with this one, must say I am hooked or should I say BOOKed. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
  2. Murder on Orient Express, Agatha Christie:ย This one is here up so early coz I want this read and done before the movie comes out
  3. Big Magic, Elizabeth Gilbert:ย for obvious reasons that I am in ย rut creatively and could use a lil help.
  4. Unposted letter, Mahatria rai:ย again for obvious reason, going through some cruel time up above and wanna get back to being sane soon or at least get back to acting sane for a while ๐Ÿ˜€

Interesting to see more non fiction on the list this week. Apart from these major filled week, I have artful week planned, I am trying to pick up so new styles and interesting ideas for my art projects and you can check those updates on my Instagram under the name aakrutya.

So what are you guys going to read or thinking to read this week, also I’d love some great recommendations coz a TBR list is never too long ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a great week ahead guys. See you soon ๐Ÿ™‚

Love,

Grace Anne

3 thoughts on “Update Sunday

  1. Wish you had a good festive time, good to see Agatha Christie on the list – loved Hercule Poirot, Murder on the Orient express is worth the read. Also go for ABC’s murder by AC.

    Like

Leave a Reply

